Killeen Castle

We are opening beautiful new school locations in Ireland and England.

Sign up for our Pelz Golf Newsletter for Videos & Tips and for updates on new locations near you!

We are no longer teaching at Killeen Castle.

VOUCHERS
Pelz Golf at Killeen Castle voucher holders please contact [email protected] or +1 (512) 264-6800.

Vouchers purchased since Dec 2019 are eligible for a full refund from Killeen Castle.

EXPIRED VOUCHERS
If your Killeen Castle Voucher has expired, please do contact us.
For each clinic voucher purchased:

from October 2017 to November 2019 receive a two ball voucher
&
prior to October 2017 receive a single green fee.

EU Locations

Green Eagle Golf Courses

Germany, Hamburg

Quinta do Lago

Portugal, Faro

PGA Catalunya Resort

Spain, Barcelona

Golf Gerre Losone

Switzerland, Losone

Nizels Golf & Country Club

UK (England), London

Foxhills Club & Resort

UK (England), London

Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa

UK (England), Luton

Fairmont St. Andrews Golf Courses

UK (Scotland), St. Andrews

Paris International Golf Club

Green Eagle Golf Courses

Quinta do Lago

PGA Catalunya Resort

Golf Gerre Losone

Nizels Golf & Country Club

Foxhills Club & Resort

Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa

Fairmont St. Andrews Golf Courses

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program Type

Location

Month

Program Location Golf Club Date
March 31 (Fri) Learn More
March 31 (Fri) Learn More
March 31 (Fri) Learn More
April 01 (Sat) Learn More
April 01 (Sat) Learn More
April 04 (Tue) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 06 (Thu) Learn More
April 07 (Fri) Learn More
April 11 (Tue) Learn More
April 11 (Tue) Learn More
April 12 (Wed) Learn More
April 13 (Thu) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 17 (Mon) Learn More
April 18 (Tue) Learn More
April 19 (Wed) Learn More
April 19 (Wed) Learn More
April 20 (Thu) Learn More
April 21 (Fri) Learn More
April 21 (Fri) Learn More
April 22 (Sat) Learn More
April 26 (Wed) Learn More
April 26 (Wed) Learn More
April 27 (Thu) Learn More
April 27 (Thu) Learn More
April 28 (Fri) Learn More
April 28 (Fri) Learn More
May 02 (Tue) Learn More
May 03 (Wed) Learn More
May 04 (Thu) Learn More
May 04 (Thu) Learn More
May 05 (Fri) Learn More
May 05 (Fri) Learn More
May 05 (Fri) Learn More
May 06 (Sat) Learn More
May 06 (Sat) Learn More
May 09 (Tue) Learn More
May 10 (Wed) Learn More
May 10 (Wed) Learn More
May 11 (Thu) Learn More
May 11 (Thu) Learn More
May 12 (Fri) Learn More
May 12 (Fri) Learn More
May 17 (Wed) Learn More
May 17 (Wed) Learn More
May 17 (Wed) Learn More
May 18 (Thu) Learn More
May 18 (Thu) Learn More
May 19 (Fri) Learn More
May 19 (Fri) Learn More
May 19 (Fri) Learn More
May 20 (Sat) Learn More
May 22 (Mon) Learn More
May 24 (Wed) Learn More
May 24 (Wed) Learn More
May 25 (Thu) Learn More
May 25 (Thu) Learn More
May 26 (Fri) Learn More
May 26 (Fri) Learn More
May 26 (Fri) Learn More
May 27 (Sat) Learn More
May 30 (Tue) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 07 (Wed) Learn More
June 08 (Thu) Learn More
June 08 (Thu) Learn More
June 08 (Thu) Learn More
June 09 (Fri) Learn More
June 09 (Fri) Learn More
June 09 (Fri) Learn More
June 10 (Sat) Learn More
June 13 (Tue) Learn More
June 14 (Wed) Learn More
June 15 (Thu) Learn More
June 15 (Thu) Learn More
June 16 (Fri) Learn More
June 16 (Fri) Learn More
June 17 (Sat) Learn More
June 17 (Sat) Learn More
June 18 (Sun) Learn More
June 21 (Wed) Learn More
June 21 (Wed) Learn More
June 22 (Thu) Learn More
June 22 (Thu) Learn More
June 23 (Fri) Learn More
June 23 (Fri) Learn More
June 24 (Sat) Learn More
June 25 (Sun) Learn More
June 27 (Tue) Learn More
June 28 (Wed) Learn More
June 29 (Thu) Learn More
June 30 (Fri) Learn More
July 05 (Wed) Learn More
July 06 (Thu) Learn More
July 07 (Fri) Learn More
July 07 (Fri) Learn More
July 07 (Fri) Learn More
July 08 (Sat) Learn More
July 12 (Wed) Learn More
July 13 (Thu) Learn More
July 13 (Thu) Learn More
July 14 (Fri) Learn More
July 19 (Wed) Learn More
July 19 (Wed) Learn More
July 20 (Thu) Learn More
July 20 (Thu) Learn More
July 21 (Fri) Learn More
July 22 (Sat) Learn More
July 25 (Tue) Learn More
July 27 (Thu) Learn More
July 28 (Fri) Learn More
August 02 (Wed) Learn More
August 03 (Thu) Learn More
August 04 (Fri) Learn More
August 07 (Mon) Learn More
August 08 (Tue) Learn More
August 10 (Thu) Learn More
August 11 (Fri) Learn More
August 11 (Fri) Learn More
August 12 (Sat) Learn More
August 15 (Tue) Learn More
August 17 (Thu) Learn More
August 22 (Tue) Learn More
August 23 (Wed) Learn More
August 24 (Thu) Learn More
August 25 (Fri) Learn More
August 26 (Sat) Learn More
August 26 (Sat) Learn More
August 29 (Tue) Learn More
August 29 (Tue) Learn More
August 30 (Wed) Learn More
September 01 (Fri) Learn More
September 02 (Sat) Learn More
September 02 (Sat) Learn More
September 03 (Sun) Learn More
September 06 (Wed) Learn More
September 06 (Wed) Learn More
September 07 (Thu) Learn More
September 08 (Fri) Learn More
September 09 (Sat) Learn More
September 10 (Sun) Learn More
September 12 (Tue) Learn More
September 13 (Wed) Learn More
September 13 (Wed) Learn More
September 13 (Wed) Learn More
September 14 (Thu) Learn More
September 14 (Thu) Learn More
September 15 (Fri) Learn More
September 19 (Tue) Learn More
September 20 (Wed) Learn More
September 23 (Sat) Learn More
September 27 (Wed) Learn More
September 28 (Thu) Learn More
September 29 (Fri) Learn More
October 01 (Sun) Learn More
October 04 (Wed) Learn More
October 04 (Wed) Learn More
October 05 (Thu) Learn More
October 05 (Thu) Learn More
October 06 (Fri) Learn More
October 06 (Fri) Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend. If you'd like Customer Service to reach out by phone to help best choose your Pelz Session, please check the call back box and include your phone number.